Welcome to the Newtown Library Company

Home » Uncategorized » No Story Time 3/15/2017

No Story Time 3/15/2017

Due to weather conditions there will be no Itsy Bitsy Story Time this week.

Here is the schedule for the next few weeks:

Thurs., March 16 – 1 pm Wiggleworms Story Time (Pending weather!)
Wed., March 22 – 10:30 Itsy Bitsy Story Time
Thurs., March 23 – 1 pm Wiggleworms Story Time
Wed., March 29 – NO STORY TIME (Jury Duty!)
Thurs., March 30 – 1 pm Wiggleworms Story Time
Wed., April 5 – 10:30 Itsy Bitsy Story Time
Thurs., April 6 – 1 pm Wiggleworms Story Time
Wed., April 12 – NO STORY TIME – Easter and Passover Break
Thurs., April 13 – NO STORY TIME – Easter and Passover Break
Wed., April 19 – 10:30 Itsy Bitsy Story Time
Thurs., April 20 – 1 pm Wiggleworms Story Time
Wed., April 26 – 10:30 Itsy Bitsy Story Time
Thurs., April 27 – 1 pm Wiggleworms Story Time
Wed., May 3 – 10:30 Itsy Bitsy Story Time
Thurs., May 4 – 1 pm Wiggleworms Story Time
Wed., May 10 – NO STORY TIME (Picking up my college kid!)
Thurs., May 11 – NO STORY TIME (Picking up my college kid!)
Wed., May 17 – 10:30 Itsy Bitsy Story Time
Thurs., May 18 – 1 pm Wiggleworms Story Time
Wed., May 24 – 10:30 Itsy Bitsy Story Time
Thurs., May 25 – 1 pm LAST WIGGLEWORMS STORY TIME until September
Wed., May 31 – 10:30 Itsy Bitsy Story Time
Wed., June 7 – NO STORY TIME – Fifth Grade Walking Tour!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

%d bloggers like this: